Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Another taste from the producer’s long-awaited debut album.

We’ve followed Clams Casino’s rise to prominence over a series of mixtapes, but soon we’ll hear the producer’s first proper album: the star-studded 32 Levels.

The recently-released tracklist boasts longtime collaborators like Lil B (who appears on ‘Witness’) and A$AP Rocky, as well as Kelela, members of Alt-J and Future Islands, and more. Perhaps the most exciting new prospect though is Vince Staples who appears on the latest single ‘All Nite’.

Staples raps in the same agitated flow that made his debut Summertime ‘06 one of last year’s best and considering Clams helped shape that album’s sound, he unsurprisingly sounds right at home among these atmospherics.

Listen to ‘All Nite’ below and look for 32 Levels July 15 via Columbia. Designer, musician and record collector Trevor Jackson has also revealed that he’s behind the album’s artwork.



Share Tweet