Clams Casino has revealed the tracklist and guests for his new album 32 Levels.

After sharing his Lil B collaboration ‘Witness’ a couple of weeks ago, the hip-hop producer detailed his forthcoming 12-track album in a series of tweets. The eclectic selection of guests includes his longtime foil A$AP Rocky, Cali rapper Vince Staples, Warp singer Kelela and Future Islands’ Samuel T. Herring, while Lil B shows up on two additional songs.

Alt-J’s Joe Newman, Sam Dew, Wet’s Kelly Zutrau and Mikky Ekko also appear on 32 Levels, which is due July 15 via Colombia. An instrumental version is also set to be released on digital, CD and vinyl. Designer, musician and record collector Trevor Jackson is behind the artwork.

Watch ‘Witness’ featuring Lil B and check out the full tracklist below.


01 Level 1
02 Be Somebody [ft. A$AP Rocky and Lil B]
03 All Nite [ft. Vince Staples]
04 Witness [ft. Lil B]
05 Skull
06 32 Levels [ft. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J]
07 Thanks to You [ft. Sam Dew]
08 Back to You [ft. Kelly Zutrau of Wet]
09 Into the Fire [ft. Mikky Ekko]
10 A Breath Away [ft. Kelela]
11 Ghost in a Kiss [ft. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands]
12 Blast



Share Tweet