Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Wildflower is officially released next Friday (July 8).

The Avalanches have dropped their highly-anticipated second album a week ahead of schedule.

The follow-up to the Australian duo’s storied 2000 debut Since I Left You, this new LP features guest spots from MF Doom, Danny Brown, Toro Y Moi, Father John Misty, Warren Ellis and more.

The artwork was inspired by Sly and the Family Stone’s There’s A Riot Goin’ On and the release will also receive various vinyl editions. XL Recordings will package a deluxe double black vinyl edition, which comes housed in an eight-panel gatefold with pull out poster.

Vinyl Me, Please will stock a limited red vinyl edition available to pre-order from June 16. Newbury Comics will also offer another vinyl edition, this time with modified artwork, limited to 1000 copies.

Wildflower is available to stream exclusively on Apple Music from today but only in the US – listen below.



Share Tweet