Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Where were you in ‘92?

Altern 8 are set to reissue their 1992 album Full-On Mask Hysteria.

Staffordshire duo Mark Archer and Chris Peat’s only full-length LP is regarded as a classic of early rave, an era which has been experiencing something of a renaissance in recent years.

For the reissue, the album has been remastered and will come as a limited edition, triple-vinyl release with a stamped and numbered gatefold sleeve featuring photos, artwork, and “tales from [Altern 8’s] heyday.

The Full-On Mask Hysteria LP is out late September via Network/Blech. [via RA]

Listen to Mark Archer’s two-hour Trackman mix for FACT and then download more than 100 classic hardcore rave and jungle mixtapes.



Share Tweet