Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The rapper’s new release is coming very soon.

Vince StaplesPrima Donna, a new EP and the followup to his 2015 breakthrough Summertime ’06, will be released next week. The six-track EP include guest verses from Kilo Kish and A$AP Rocky, as well as production from previous collaborators No I.D. and DJ Dahi.

As previously announced, Prima Donna also includes production work from James Blake, fresh off recent collaborations with Beyoncé and his own recent solo album.

Prima Donna will be out August 26 via Def Jam. Take a look at the tracklist and artwork below and keep an eye out for a Nabil-directed short film soon.

Prima Donna tracklist:

01 ‘War Ready’
02 ‘Smile’
03 ‘Loco’ (Feat. Kilo Kish)
04 ‘Prima Donna’ (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
05 ‘Pimp Hand’
06 ‘Big Time’



Share Tweet