Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Regis and Lustmord take on the Australian psych-rockers with a pair of remixes.

MY DISCO released their darkly psychedelic new album Severe last year and now Regis has pushed one of its best tracks down to even grimmer depths.

Regis’s remix of ‘Our Decade’ trades in pounding industrial repetition and chilly atmospherics indulging the unsettling vibes the original hinted at.

It will be released as a 12″ via Temporary Residence and his own Downwards Records on August 26th and comes backed with a 12-minute remix from Lustmord of the My Disco’s ‘1991’. It marks Regis’ first release since his collaborative album with Prurient earlier this year.

Listen to the remix below.



Share Tweet