Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The ballroom authority comes to London next weekend.

Qween Beat boss and former FACT mixer MikeQ is crossing the pond to headline a full-throttle show at Camden Assembly (formerly The Barfly) on September 17.

The New Jersey DJ will bring his peerless selection of ballroom cuts and edits to the intimate venue supported by a ream of our favourite DJs: Sound Pellegrino co-founder Teki Latex, Night Slugs stalwart L-Vis 1990, and House of Trax boss Rushmore.

The night runs from 8pm to 3pm at Camden Assembly on Chalk Farm Road – get more information and tickets from the venue’s website.

Stream MikeQ’s 2012 FACT mix below.



Share Tweet