Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photograph by: Louis Reynolds

Bringing romance to the club.

Florentino is the restless mind behind one of the standout FACT mixes of 2016, a dot-joining journey between his Colombian reggaeton roots and his sturdy upbringing of grime, bass and UK club sounds.

His debut EP, Tu y Yo, came out on the label wing of Manchester clubnight Swing Ting late last year, and to cap off 2016 he returns to the fold for a belting two-track digital release comprising ‘Bloodline’ and ‘Sientelo’ – both of which featured in his FACT mix.

Stream the lead track and look out for the release when it drops this Friday, December 2.

Read our interview from last year about how he fuses sounds from different continents.



Share Tweet