Carolina: Faruolo

The first wave of announcements for the London bash.

Field Day 2017 has unveiled the first list of names for its 2017 lineup, which includes Slowdive, Silver Apples, Death Grips, S U R V I V E and Nina Kraviz.

Moodymann, King Sunny Ade, Nicolas Jaar, Forest Swords and Omar Souleyman will also join previously announced headliners Aphex Twin and Flying Lotus at the one-day festival, taking place in east London’s Victoria Park on June 3.

Tickets are available from the Field Day website.




Share Tweet