“More history is being made.”

DJ Khaled has teased a massive collaboration with Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper and Migos.

The ‘I Got The Keys’ artist began broadcasting live with the all-star cast from a video set for his forthcoming album Grateful last night (February 27), claiming “we up to something” and that “more history is being made.” He called the project “top secret.” Check out some of the videos and photos below.

Grateful is DJ Khaled’s 10th album and it’ll be executive-produced by Khaled’s infant son Asahd. No release date has been confirmed as yet.

FACT has reached out to DJ Khaled’s representative for comment.




Read next: We can’t even count all the great things in DJ Khaled’s ‘Nas Album Done’ video



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp