Two titans of experimental dance music join forces.

Swedish producer Peder Mannerfelt has teamed up with Bristol’s Hodge to put together a crushing new three-track EP entitled All My Love.

The record will be released on Mannerfelt’s own Peder Mannerfelt Produktion imprint and finds the two producers settling into a groove that represents both their sounds assertively. Hodge’s idiosyncratic breaks sit at the center of ear-busting opener ‘All My Love’ and Mannerfelt’s angular rhythmic experimentation is never more evident than on closer ‘Bird Chant’.

This follows a flurry of activity for Mannerfelt; only last week he announced a new album from Roll The Dice, his duo with composer Malcolm Pardon.

All My Love will be released on April 25 via Peder Mannerfelt Produktion.


01 ‘All My Love’
02 ‘Inside the Rain’
03 ‘Bird Chant’

Read next: The off-grid adventures of Peder Mannerfelt – Why Controlling Body is one of the best albums of 2016 so far



Share Tweet