Image via: Press

Listen to the title track now.

Carla Dal Forno has announced a new EP titled The Garden.

Out October 6 via Blackest Ever Black, the release contains “four new, obliquely confessional dispatches from the edge zones of feeling,” with a title track that pays tribute to Einstürzende Neubauten’s 1996 song of the same name.

The Garden is the follow-up to the Berlin-based artist’s debut album You Know What It’s Like. See the EP tracklist and artwork below.


01. ‘We Shouldn’t Have To Wait’
02. ‘Clusters’
03. ‘Make Up Talk’
04. ‘The Garden’



Share Tweet