The fourth song from the UK producer’s forthcoming New Energy LP.

Four Tet has shared a new track from his forthcoming album New Energy.

‘Scientists’ follows previously released singles ‘Planet’‘Two Thousand and Seventeen’ and ‘SW9 9SL’. Listen below.

The track is taken from Kieran Hebden’s forthcoming New Energy album, which is out on September 29. The album follows his 2015 LP Morning/Evening, which comprised of two tracks only.

Four Tet is giving the first 1,000 vinyl and CD copies of New Energy to Oxfam, which fans can pre-order now.

Listen next: FACT Classic Mix: Four Tet



Share Tweet