Featuring Cecilia, Chino Amobi and Drew McDowall.

Rabit, aka Houston-based experimental producer Erik Burton, has announced his second album Les Fleurs Du Mal. Today you can hear the first single ‘Bleached World’.

The album is Burton’s first since his 2015 debut Communion on Tri Angle. Last year he released the rarities collection Excommunicate and the limited edition release Supreme.

The album also includes vocals contributions from Chino Amobi and Cecilia and was co-produced by Cecilia and Coil veteran Drew McDowall.

Look for Les Fleurs Du Mal November 3 via Halcyon Veil. Find the artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Possessed’
02. ‘Bleached World’
03. ‘Roach’
04. ‘Ontological Graffiti’
05. ‘Dogsblood Redemption’
06. ‘Prayer’
07. ‘The Whole Bag’
08. ‘Humanity’s Daughter’
09. ‘Rosy Cross’
10. ‘Ontological II’
11. ‘Prayer II (Gemme)’
12. ‘Elevation’



Share Tweet