Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

“Dedicated to everyone looking out for each other.”

Finn will conclude a trilogy of EPs for Local Action with Do What You Want Forever.

The five-track EP sees the Manchester producer return to the tried and tested melancholic house formula he perfected on 2017’s Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough and last year’s Dance Music Has Betrayed Us All. Listen to the anthemic title track now.

Do What You Want Forever arrives via Local Action on May 29 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist, and re-visit Finn’s killer FACT mix, below.


01. ‘Find You’
02. ‘Friends & Lovers’
03. ‘I Know, I Know’
04. ‘Do What You Want Forever’
05. ‘You’re Fine’

Read next: Deep Inside – May 2019’s must-hear house and techno playlist



Share Tweet