Disclosure announce full details of debut album <i>Settle</i>: Jessie Ware, Jamie Woon and more feature

Disclosure have announced full details of their much-hyped debut album, Settle.

Released on June 3 via PMR (and, as with PMR’s last big album, Jessie Ware’s Devotion, out via Cherrytree / Interscope in the States), it features the already-heard collaborations with AlunaGeorge (‘White Noise’), Sam Smith (‘Latch’) and Eliza Doolittle (‘You & Me’) as well as spots from Jessie Ware, Ed Mac, recent Polydor signing Sasha Keable (who has previously worked with Zinc and covered James Blake’s ‘The Wilhelm Scream’, Jamie Woon, Ed Mac and London Grammar.

The duo have been releasing records since 2010, but came into their own in 2012, with a series of well-received releases (‘Latch’, ‘Tenderly’, EP The Face and their remix of Jessie Ware’s ‘Running’) establishing them as one of the UK’s most talked-about acts.

You can stream Disclosure’s FACT mix here and watch our catch-up with the duo at last Autumn’s Club to Club festival below.

Update: Speaking to Disclosure’s press team, it looks like the 12 tracks below will 100% make the cut. Two other tracks, which were in a previously posted tracklist, are awaiting confirmation.

01. Intro
02. When a Fire Starts to Burn
03. Latch (ft. Sam Smith)
04. F for You
05. White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (ft. Ed Mac)
07. Voices (ft. Sasha Keable)
08. Second Chance
09. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
10. January (ft. Jamie Woon)
11. Confess to Me (ft. Jessie Ware)
12. Help Me Lose My Mind (ft. London Grammar)



Share Tweet