Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The UTTU and Hot Haus Records boss turns up on Clone’s dedicated hotbed of jacking house this month.

DJ Haus’s Helta Skelta EP contains four tracks of super-freaky, acid-fried, Chicago-flavoured material served with a frisson of old school dungarees-rave silliness, including the self-explanatory party tune ‘Acid Bleep’.

What with UTTU’s humble origins as a YouTube channel offering wicked tracks and weird videos, we’ve come to expect nothing less than spectacular visuals from Haus – but as he informs us, this time it’s a “proper” video, created by Sabrina Ratte. Open up your third eye in the vid below and grab the EP on vinyl now.

Check out Haus’s Forgotten Classics – not one, not two, but four brilliant records – and his evergreen FACT mix.


01 Acid Bleep
02 Metronomy
03 Helta Skelta
04 Bak 2 Tha Future



Share Tweet