Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The EP includes new songs and revisits some old ones.

Panda Bear started this strong year off with one of 2015’s first great albums, Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper, today he’s revisited some of the songs from those sessions and earlier on the new Crosswords EP.

The EP also includes studio versions of recent live favorites like ‘Jabberwocky’ and ‘Cosplay’ as well as updated versions of album track ‘Crosswords’ and ‘The Preakness’. The latter is a fan favorite that has appeared as both a Tomboy bonus track and on the promotional Keep cassette without ever quite fitting in. It’s finally found a home on this EP which you can stream now via Apple Music.

Listen to ‘No Man’s Land’ below and revisit Panda Bear’s FACT mix from earlier this year.

Panda Bear

Crosswords tracklist:
01 ‘Crosswords’ [EP mix]
02 ‘No Mans Land’
03 ‘Jabberwocky’
04 ‘The Preakness’
05 ‘Cosplay’



Share Tweet