Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image via: Southbank Centre

Mykki Blanco, Young M.A and Young Fathers are among the previously announced acts.

The full lineup for M.I.A’s Meltdown festival in London has been announced, with Soulwax, Princess Nokia and Father among the acts set to perform at the event in June.

These new names join previously announced artists Yung Lean, Crystal Castles, Mykki Blanco, Young M.A, Young Fathers and more.

As Pitchfork reports, there will also be hip-hop karaoke, a Rinse FM block party and an afternoon of free events in honor of Refugee Week.

Meltdown is known for handing the reigns over to a guest curator each year, with David Bowie, Lee “Scratch” Perry and Yoko Ono among those given the honor.

Meltdown 2017 takes place June 9-18 at London’s Southbank Centre. For more info visit the Meltdown site.



Share Tweet