Download Friendzone's <em>Kuchibiru Network 3</em> mixtape, featuring Main Attrakionz, Ryan Hemsworth, Jerome LOL, and more

The Bay Area production team share a 20-track mixtape.

The third installment in Friendzone’s Kuchibiru Network series mixes their own productions with songs by contemporaries Ryan Hemsworth, Jerome LOL, Keyboard Kid, and Skywlkr, among others; associates Main Attrakionz, Shady Blaze, and Green Ova’s Dope G report for MC duty. Expect a host of spaced-out, melodramatic cloud rap offerings. Stream the mixtape below and download it via Mediafire.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy