Image via: Eric Coleman

The pair’s debut album is coming next month.

After uniting last year, Anderson .Paak and LA beatmaker Knxwledge have dropped their new single as NxWorries, ‘Lyk Dis.’

The track is taken from the pair’s debut album, Yes Lawd!, which is out October 21 via Stones Throw. The 19-track LP “merges skits, songs, and snippets into a package of fluid groove and rough-cut rap ‘n’ soul gems,” according to the label, and is heavily influenced by the gospel both artists grew up listening to.

The LP, which .Paak has called his “best work”, includes new single ‘Lyk Dis’, as well as previously released songs ‘Link Up’ and ‘Suede.’ See the full tracklist below.

The forthcoming collaborative album follows Anderson .Paak’s Malibu LP, which was released in January.



01. ‘Intro’
02. ‘Livvin’
03. ‘Wngs’
04. ‘Best One’
05. ‘What More Can I Say’
06. ‘Kutless’
07. ‘Lyk Dis’
08. ‘Can’t Stop’
09. ‘Get Bigger / Do U Luv’
10. ‘Khadijah’
11. ‘H.A.N.’
12. ‘Scared Money’
13. ‘Suede’
14. ‘Starlite’
15. ‘Sidepiece’
16. ‘Jodi’
17. ‘Link Up’
18. ‘Another Time’
19. ‘Fkku’

Read next: Beats, Church and Life: An interview with Stones Throw’s Knxwledge



Share Tweet