Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

A purple devil cheers Arca on as she rides a mechanical bull in a pair of laser angel wings.

Arca dons laser mascara and angel wings in the video for her new single, ‘Time’, in which she rides a mechanical bull while she is cheered on by a purple devil, played by audiovisual artist Carlos Sáez.

The video follows the jaw-dropping visual for ‘Nonbinary’, in which director Frederik Heyman reimagines Botticelli’s The Birth Of Venus as the mechanised assemblage of Arca, as she transforms herself into a cybernetically-enhanced mutant goddess.

‘Time’ is taken from Arca’s forthcoming album, KiCk i, which arrives on June 26 and is available to pre-order now.

Watch next: How To Make A Track – Lyra Pramuk

Share this story



Share Tweet