Azari & III reworked by Disclosure, Nicolas Jaar, Maceo Plex, and more on new remix album

Dim Mak collects a few years worth of remixes on one album.

After re-releasing the debut full-length from Canadian party crew Azari & III, Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak label will release an album full of their remixes. However, with singles from Azari & III first appearing way back in 2009 and across at least four labels (Turbo, Loose Lips, Permanent Vacation, Scion), most if not all of these remixes have been around the block before. Regardless, this is as good a way as any to collect ’em all in one go.

The cover art and tracklist are below, along with Disclosure’s remix of ‘Manic’. The Azari & III Remix Album will be released on February 25/26.

1. Reckless (with Your Love) [Tiga’s ‘What Iz House Muzik?’ Remix]
2. Manic (Maceo Plex Lost Remix)
3. Into the Night (Prince Language Remix)
4. Hungry for the Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix)
5. Manhooker (Locked Groove’s Escape to Nyc Remix)
6. Lost in Time (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
7. Manic (Luca C Remix)
8. Indigo (Konrad Black Remix)
9. Hungry for the Power (Sei a Remix)
10. Into the Night (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
11. Hungry for the Power (Guy Gerber Day and Night Remix)
12. Reckless (With Your Love) [Riva Starr Remix]
13. Hungry for the Power (Art Department Remix)
14. Manic (Disclosure Remix)
15. Indigo (Voyeur Remix)

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy