The shoegaze titans join previously announced performers Jeff Mills & Tony Allen.

Holland’s Rewire Festival has added the final list of names to its impressive 2017 lineup.

The forward-thinking arts festival will now see Slowdive, Blanck Mass, Jace Clayton presents Julius Eastman Memorial Dinner and AGF & Kubra Khademi join previously announced performers like Jeff Mills & Tony Allen for the three-day event.

Other musical performers include Arca & Jesse Kanda, Swans, Helena Hauff, Forest Swords, Jessy Lanza, Lorenzo Senni, Pharmakon and many, many more – see the full list.

Rewire has also confirmed performances by a mix of international and local visual artists: SØS Gunver Ryberg, Oliver Coates, Kassel Jaeger, Greg Fox, Kobe van Cauwenberghe, HOEK & Dieter Vandoren, DSR Lines, Igor C Silva, Torus & Nikki Hock and S.T. Cordell.

Rewire takes place in The Hague from March 31 to April 2, with tickets available from Rewire.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy