Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The revered composer explores the outer limits of physics and mathematics in his new solo show.

Ryoji Ikeda is bringing his Supersymmetry project to London’s Brewer Street Car Park in April for its UK premiere with The Vinyl Factory.

An immersive and disorientating installation of mutating sound, text and visual data, Supersymmetry draws on Ikeda’s residency at the Centre For Nuclear Research (CERN) near Geneva, the world’s largest particle physics research institute. CERN is currently testing “supersymmetry”, a theoretical mathematical model that helps explain why particles have mass, and that’s the concept Ikeda explores in his installation using 40 projectors and computers.

Supersymmetry runs from April 23 to May 31 at The Vinyl Factory Space in Brewer Street Car Park, Soho, which is open Tuesday to Sunday from 12pm to 6pm (free entry).

Ryoji Ikeda - Supersymmetry

Ryoji Ikeda - Supersymmetry



Share Tweet