Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The artist behind FACT’s album of 2015 returns to London for a one-off performance.

D∆WN will play London’s XOYO on June 15 with support from rising grime star Jammz.

The US artist was responsible for last year’s killer album Blackheart, which landed at the top of our list of the best albums of 2015, and since then she’s wasted no time in developing her sound in advance of her forthcoming album Redemption.

The headline show at the east London venue follows the release of her Machinedrum-produced singles ‘Not Above That’ and ‘Wake Up’, and an EP made with Fade to Mind boss Kingdom.

The show will include support from London MC Jammz, who recently launched his own label, I Am Grime, and Local Action’s Finn. Tickets and full information can be found at the XOYO website.

Last month, D∆WN had the honour of appearing on YouTube’s first-ever live 360-degree performance.



Share Tweet