Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The Trolls actor is going back to his roots.

Justin Timberlake teased earlier this year that he was working on new music with Pharrell which ignited hopes for a follow-up to 2013’s 20/20 Experience. Today, Timberlake confirms that he is, indeed, working on new music with his frequent collaborator and that their musical connection isn’t just in making soundtrack tunes for babies.

In an interview with Variety, Timberlake says: “I wouldn’t say [my new music] is the antithesis of 20/20, but it does sound more singular… If 20/20 sounded like it literally surrounds your entire head, this stuff feels more like it just punches you between the eyes.”

“Song-wise, I think we’ve got a good solid six that are like, ‘Whoa, what was that? Play that again’,” Pharrell added.


A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Pharrell was behind Timberlake’s breakout solo album Justified, which he originally intended for Michael Jackson. Hopefully the two will find the same magic 15 years later.

Revisit Timberlake’s The Neptunes-produced ‘Like I Love You’ below.



Share Tweet