The Berlin institution continues to impress with a third wave of announcements.

Berlin’s CTM Festival celebrates its 20th birthday next year and already has a bumper lineup to prove it, with performances confirmed from FACT faves like 700 Bliss, Riobamba, Actress, Lotic, Lucy Railton and others.

Now, a host of new names have been added, from LSDXOXO, who will be presenting “Floorgasm”, a project in collaboration with Juliana Huxtable and Wallis, to Tunisian dance vanguard Deena Abdelwahed.

CTM has also announced their program at MONOM in 4DSOUND with Drew McDowall, Sophie Birch and others and has confirmed the discourse section, with talks planned from journalist Liz Pelly and theorists Robin James, Paul Rekret, Salomé Voegelin and Brandon LaBelle.

CTM’s 20th anniversary edition takes place next year between 25 January – 3 February and tickets are available directly from CTM.

Read next: For Club Use Only – Best of 2018



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp