Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Today, we premiere audio of Gatekeeper’s new album, Exo.

A tough EBM session, dripping with sweat and a firm evolution from the more disposable horror soundtrack pastiches that the duo released in their early days, it’ll be released next week through Hippos in Tanks. In the Chicago pair’s own words , “it’s a record about “pineal activation, IMAX phantasy, drippy acid ecosystems and HD….everything.” Even better: it’s not only accompanied by a “first-person gaming environment” designed by artist Tabor Robak, it also has its own Exo font, which you can grab here. Talk about going the extra mile, right?

Hippos in Tanks also have five copies of the album on vinyl to give away. Drop us a line on competitions@thevinylfactory.com with the subject line ‘Exo’ to enter.




Share Tweet