Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Moire

The Werkdiscs regular readies a four-tracker of “futurist club music.”

Moiré will release his first new music since last year’s Shelter: a four-track EP entitled Gel. “I was inspired by minimalism, ambience and most of all, the power of club and music spaces,” he explains.

The EP was created amid “limitations and restrictions” intended to help the listener get lost “in the throws of dancefloor hedonism.” Whatever his process, it worked: lead cut ‘STFN’ (below) is powerful, pulsating dance music.

Gel is due out on October 9; the cover art and tracklist follow. Previously, we caught up with Moiré about the Hamburg studio that birthed Shelter and the five key synths behind the album’s sound.


A1. Let Down
B1. Gel
B2. Blind



Share Tweet