A deranged and dizzying anthem for making moves.

ize has joined forces with New York producer Color Plus for ‘Moves’, another hard and fast glimpse of his forthcoming project, Ize Cream Man.

With ‘Moves’, ize delivers a deranged and dizzying anthem for making moves, the type of which are spectacularly illustrated in the accompanying visual from director Henry, which alongside ize himself stars Alexandra Drewchin, aka Eartheater and Chucky Rosario.

Following ‘This Is Not A Drill’ and ‘Come Up’, the potent distillation of ize’s manic energy oozing out of the three tracks we’ve heard so far are making us very excited for ize’s hotly-anticipated debut indeed.

‘Moves’ is out now. Ize Cream Man arrives via London’s O___o? imprint on January 29, 2021.

Watch next: Patch Notes Live – Elektrabel & Æoe at Lunchmeat Festival 2020



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp