Share Tweet

James Ferraro's new album due out next month, unfortunately not titled <em>Rainstick Fizz Plus</em>

The Sushi LP will be available digitally on November 7 and physically on December 10, via Hippos in Tanks. The LP comes as a limited edition pressing on 180g vinyl; all orders ship by December 17.

1. Powder
2. Jumpshot Earth
3. Flamboyant
4. Playin Ya Self
5. Baby Mitsubishi
6. Lovesick
7. E 7
8. Jet Skis & Sushi
9 SO N2U
10. Condom

Latest Stories

Latest Stories