Share Tweet

Aaron ‘SBTRKT’ Jerome has had a live album waiting in the wings for a little while now – and, as of today, it’s yours to purchase.

The producer announced via his Twitter this afternoon that Live is now available to buy. The recording was made at London’s Sherpherd’s Bush Empire, and features numerous contributions from regular collaborator Sampha and orchestral go-tos The Heritage Orchestra. Head to iTunes to nab the record quicksmart.

1. Surely (feat. Heritage Orchestra) 3.19
2. Never Never (feat. Sampha & Heritage Orchestra) 3.59
3. Heatwave (feat. Sampha) 4.58
4. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha) 8.17
5. Go Bang (feat. Heritage Orchestra) 3.17
6. Trials Of The Past (feat. Sampha & Heritage Orchestra) 5.36
7. Sanctuary 3.21
8. Evening Glow (feat. Sampha) 3.26
9. Wildfire 6.25
10. Right Thing To Do (feat. Sampha) 8.32

Latest Stories

Latest Stories