The follow-up to ‘Slide’.

Calvin Harris has teased a new song titled ‘Heatstroke’ that features Young Thug, Ariana Grande and Pharrell.

The track follows his previous all-star collaboration, ‘Slide’, which featured Frank Ocean and Migos. ‘Heatstroke’ has been shared with similarly styled artwork and production credits in advance of its release.

Listen to ‘Slide’ below.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy