No Pain In Pop’s new primer is available to stream in full.

The sequel to 2010’s The Bedroom Club disc, which shone a light on talents like Pariah and d’Eon, dropped earlier this week. Dyymond Of Durham, a new venture by Forest Swords and fine artist Otto Baerst, is represented, as are rising electronic artist Karen Gwyer, Finnish producer Ukkonen and Beams. We’ve already offered a stream of Gwyer’s comely ‘Tehe! Blah blah! Shhhh!’, but the compilation is now available to preview in its entirety. Click below to listen.

1. Ukkonen – Five To Three
2. John Ola – bd
3. Buffalo Tide – Mädchen Amick
4. Beams – Reveal Secrets (The Processes)
5. Karen Gwyer – Tehe! Blah blah! Shhhh!
6. Ornine – Bantha Fodder
7. Dyymond Of Durham – Hunger

Latest Stories


Share Tweet