Miley lets Bangerz loose.

The year’s most-discussed pop star has made her new album Bangerz available to stream in full before its official release on Friday. The latest Miley Cyrus record features production from Mike WiLL Made It and Dr Luke plus guest appearances from Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, French Montana and Big Sean.

Weirdly, considering her recent makeover into a twerking, tongue-waggling, weed-smoking “creepy sexy baby”, her album of ‘bangerz’ starts with a super-slow ballad before dropping into her enormo-hit ‘We Can’t Stop’.

Stream the album – which is the regular 13-track rather than deluxe 16-track version – through iTunes.

01 Adore You
02 We Can’t Stop
03 SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
04 4×4 feat. Nelly
05 My Darlin’ feat. Future
06 Wrecking Ball
07 Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
08 Get it Right
09 Drive
10 FU feat. French Montana
11 Do My Thang
12 Maybe You’re Right
13 Someone Else



Share Tweet