The video was made with digital artist Brenna Murphy.

Visible Cloaks have released a “free-dimensional” video for ‘Neume’ from their upcoming album Reassemblage.

The clip was made in collaboration with artist Benna Murphy, who previously worked with the duo on their videos for ‘Terrazzo’ and ‘Valve / Valve (Revisited)’. Murphy is also the mind behind the Reassemblage cover art.

The album is a “collection of delicately rendered passages of silence and sound that invokes – and invites – consciousness.” It is out February 17 on LP, CD and digital via RVNG Intl. They will also be releasing a mixtape called Translations available in a limited cassette-only run.



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp