FaltyDL shares more details about forthcoming album, video for lead single 'Straight & Arrow'

New York garage explorer Drew Lustman will release his third album early next year.

Announced last month, FaltyDL and label Ninja Tune have shared more details about Hardcourage, including its surrealist cover art (above).

Previously signed to Planet Mu, Lustman signed to Ninja Tune last year, releasing a four-track EP titled Atlantis. Hardcourage will be released on January 22 on 2LP/CD/DL, in collaboration with his own Blueberry Records imprint.

The album (tracklist below) features a collaboration with Friendly Fires’ Ed Macfarlane on its lone vocal cut, ‘She Sleeps’. Single ‘Straight & Arrow’ will be released on November 13, backed with remixes by Four Tet, Gold Panda and MikeQ, teaming up with Divoli S’vere. Watch the son’gs hand-dancing video (directed by Daito Manabe) below. [via Pitchfork]

01 Stay I’m Changed
02 She Sleeps [ft. Ed Macfarlane]
03 Straight & Arrow
04 Uncea
05 For Karme
06 Finally Some Shit/The Rain Stopped
07 Kenny Rolls One
08 Korban Dallas
09 Re Assimilate
10 Bells



Share Tweet