Grime up-and-comer Merky Ace wants <i>All or Nothing</i> on new mixtape

Grime up-and-comer Merky Ace will release a new full-length, All or Nothing, this May.

The first of two planned releases through the No Hats No Hoods label, it finds the Family Tree member backed by impressive production from Faze Miyake, Teddy Music, Rude Kid, the shady Splurt Diablo and more. Fans of Dizzee Rascal should recognise Ace from his appearance on December’s Dirtee Stank TV 2.

No Hats No Hoods will release All or Nothing on May 27.

1. Intro (Prod. By Faze Miyake)
2. Unlimited Flows (Prod. By Faze Miyake)
3. Wack ft. Ego & Faze Miyake (Prod. By Rude Kid)
4. Are You Mad? (Prod. By Teddy Music)
5. All Or Nothing (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)
6. R.I.P ft. Ego & TKO (Prod. By Z Dot)
7. Eff Tizzy (Prod. By Faze Miyake)
8. Nothing To Lose ft. Kozzie & Ego (Prod. By Deeco)
9. Give It Up (Prod. By Rude Kid)
10. Still In The Streets (Prod. By Faze Miyake)
11. Bang ft. TKO (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)
12. Cutlass (Prod. By Faze Miyake & Teddy Music)
13. Know What It Is (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp