You can’t hold a good man down, and Wiley‘s taken to the internet once again to tease the tracklist for his forthcoming full-length Snakes and Ladders.

Due for release on December 1, and including recent Big Dada single ‘Flying’, the album appears to feature veteran producer Terror Danjah, Andreena, God’s Gift, Ghetts, Ice-Kid, Devlin, Lethal Bizzle, Flirta D, Kevin McCall, and most interestingly U.S. rappers Cam’ron and Problem.

We all know how Wiley likes to change his mind at the last minute, so who knows whether this will actually be the final list, but it’s good to have at least an idea.






Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp