Stream Ghostface Killah's new album <em>36 Seasons</em>

The Wu-Tang stalwart shares his new solo effort.

Ghostface Killah has unveiled 36 Seasons ahead of its release next week. The stream has surfaced one day before the Wu-Tang Clan release A Better Tomorrow, their first solo album in seven years.

36 Seasons concept album in which Ghostface plays a hip-hop superhero: a “Staten Island vigilante inspired by a quest for personal retribution and bent on saving his community from the grips of crooked authority and urban decay.”

The album features Revelations, Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap and AZ.

Ghostface Killah’s 36 Seasons is released on December 9. Stream the album in full over at NPR.



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp