Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Chromatics unveil new album <em>Dear Tommy</em>

Chromatics have announced a new album set to arrive “in time for Valentine’s Day”. 

Johnny Jewel has been sharing a whole heap of unreleased material lately, perhaps gearing up for the release of his band’s newly-announced album. Chromatics will release Dear Tommy early next year, the follow-up to 2012’s narcotic Italo-tinged effort Kill for Love.

You can check the tracklist for the album below. The version of ‘Cherry’ included on the album is reportedly “similar” to the one found on After Dark 2, but the recording of ‘Camera’ included on Dear Tommy is vastly different.

No release date has been set for the album however the band claim it will be out “in time for Valentine’s Day” through Jewel’s Italians Do It Better imprint. [via Pitchfork]


01 Fresh Blood
02 In Films
03 Time Rider
04 I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
05 Cherry
06 She Says
07 Just Like You
08 4 A.M.
09 Teacher
10 Camera
11 Dear Tommy
12 Touch Blue
13 After Hours
14 Shadows
15 In Silence
16 Colorblind
17 Endless Sleep



Share Tweet