Clark released new <i>Winter Boots</i> EP, samples Frank Ocean, Diana Ross, and Die Antwoord

The EP features three new songs which feature samples from the Supremes/Temptations’ ‘I’m Gonna Make You Love Me’ and Watch The Thrones‘ ‘No Church In The Wild’

Earlier today Clark released a new EP titled Winter Boots (Part 1) via Soundcloud. Each track features a different sampled vocalist and unique art hinting at where the sample came from. Stream it below and download it here.

Latest Stories


Share Tweet