It’s Lantern season.

Hudson Mohawke is joining fellow LuckyMe member Eclair Fifi for a Rinse FM takeover this evening, starting at 9PM GMT (4PM EST, 1PM PST).

The surprise session is the latest addition to Hudson Mohawke’s promotional blitz for his forthcoming Lantern album, due June 16 via Warp. Expect album cuts, inspirations and other exclusives.

Late last month the Scottish producer shared ‘Very First Breath’ featuring Irfane, as well as a string of worldwide dates starting late May.

Listen in to the takeover via the Rinse FM player.

Latest Stories

Latest

Share Tweet
+