The London-based producer readies his latest effort.

Saga debuted back in 2013, teaming with Visionist for a war dub and debuting on his Lost Codes imprint; an EP for Lit City Trax followed.

Tomorrow, the Dublin-born, London-based producer returns with the Treachery EP. The EP features three vicious, dubstep-laced grime originals that live up to the EP’s title, along with remixes by Visionist and Dark0.

The latter inverts the violence of the title track with a beatless remix that has the same video game-inspired quality of Dark0’s other tracks. Stream it below — the EP will be released for free on Saga’s Bandcamp.


01. Tryst
02. Compulsions
03. Treachery
04. Tryst (Visionist Remix)
05. Treachery (Dark0 Remix)

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy