Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Stream the new EP from the anonymous techno producer Confucio.

Though Berlin’s Tresor have been tight-lipped about the actual identity of Confucio, the music on the producer’s new EP, Golden Rule, speaks for itself. The EP brings us three extended, surprisingly varied, techno workouts. The highlight comes with the centerpiece ‘The Present Is The Future’ which takes the edge of its persistent beat with glacial, beautiful ambient tones.

Update: It’s emerged that the lead track on this record, ‘Where The Logic Ends’, plagiarises Stanislav Tolkachev’s 2006 single ‘Blue Mood’. Tresor have pulled the release, and we’ve removed the audio from our Soundcloud.



Share Tweet