Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

First up: a melted version of Rihanna’s latest single.

L.A.-based producer P. Morris has announced POP.MORRIS, a two-volume project that will include original productions, edits, refixes and more as he connects the dots between influences new (Beyoncé, Young Thug, Mila J) and old (SOS Band, Isley Brothers, Whitney Houston).

The first glimpse of the project is his “Morris Melt” of Rihanna’s new single ‘Bitch Better Have My Money’ — a remix which wouldn’t sound out of place on Yeezus.

Stream/download the track below and revisit his 2014 FACT mix. In addition, Morris is hitting the road to debut his new live set, opening for FKA twigs tonight and Shy Girls throughout May; those dates follow.



Share Tweet