Long Beach rapper unveils his debut full-length. 

Vince Staples will release his major label debut album Summertime ’06 on June 30. Led by Future-sampling single ‘Señorita’, the album is executive produced by No I.D. and features additional production from Clams Casino and DJ Dahi. Jhené Aiko also makes a cameo appearance.

“All I ask is that you listen with an open mind. Summertime ’06 by Vince Staples,” he said on Twitter. “If you like what you hear please support on June 30th. This is how I live and what I live for, thank you.”

Stream the album in full below thanks to NPR.


Disc 1
1. Ramona Park Legend Pt1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump off the Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

Disc 2
1. Ramona Park Legend Pt 2
2. 3230
3. Surf
4. Might Be Wrong
5. Get Paid
6. Street Punks
7. Hang N Bang
8. Coldest Nigga Breathing
9. Like It Is
10. ’06



Share Tweet