The latest release from Hemsworth’s Secret Songs imprint is a collaborative one.

Ryan Hemsworth will release Taking Flight, a collaborative EP with Seattle-based producer Lucas, who debuted on Secret Songs last year with ‘Keep U Warm’.

The EP follows the lead of Hemsworth’s 2014 album Alone for the First Time and and is his first body of work released through the label. Taking Flight will be released on October 9.

The cover art, tracklist and woozy lead cut ‘Angel’ — inspired by “childhood and pop punk” — follow.


1. Angel
2. Long Time
3. From Grace
4. White Light
5. Cherished
6. U Remain



Share Tweet