DOOM joins the trio on the first single from their upcoming album.

In 2013, rappers MED and Blu joined with Madlib for the collaborative Stones Throw release The Burgundy EP, now they’re back with a full length album through BangYaHead!

Titled, Bad Neighbor, it’s due October 30 and features a high profile list of guests including MF Doom, Aloe Blacc, Hodgy Beats, Anderson Paak, Mayer Hawthorne and Dam-Funk. Below you can hear the first single ‘Knock Knock’ which features MF Doom along with an animated trailer featuring the masked villain himself.

Madlib, MED, and Blu announce <i>Bad Neighbor</i> LP, team with MF Doom on 'Knock Knock'

Bad Neighbor Tracklisting:
1. Greetings:
2. Serving ft. Hodgy Beats
3. Peroxide ft. Dam-Funk and DJ Romes
4. Get Money ft. Frank Nitt
5. Streets ft. Oh No and DJ Romes
6. The Stroll ft. AMG
7. Knock Knock ft. MF DOOM
8. Mad Neighbor
9. The Strip ft. Anderson .Paak
10. Finer Things ft. Likewise and Phonte
11. Burgundy Whip ft. Jimetta Rose
12. Drive In ft. Aloe Blacc
13. Belly Full ft. Black Spade
14. Birds
15. The Buzz ft. Mayer Hawthorne



Share Tweet